Kontakt

Kontakt /innehåll & teknik: Tony Johansson - tony@hallajakt.se

 

Styrelsen

Ordförande Peter Johansson 070-5817958 johansson2010@gmail.com
Ledamot Tommy Karlsson 073-184 07 75 pakgarden@telia.com
Kassör Magnus Zettergren 076-347 60 67 magnus.zettergren761005@gmail.com
Sekreterare Tony Johansson 070-6399144 tony@hallajakt.se
Ledamot Lars-Åke Carlbom 070-572 48 23 carlbom67@gmail.com
Ledamot Peter Nordin 073-946 0315 petnor@live.se

 

Funktionärer

Älgjaktsledare Peter Nordin 073-946 0315 petnor@live.se
Skjutledare Pontus Johansson 0762-759200 pontus@pmab.nu
Skjutledare Anders Olofsson 072-711 79 59 kandersolofsson@hotmail.com
Rovviltsansvarig Tony Johansson 070-6399144 tony@hallajakt.se

Viltvårdssgruppen

Jan-Erik Fröberg 070-213 26 44 froberg93@gmail.com
Peter Carlsson 070-5852780 pcarlsson63@gmail.com

Valberedningen

Sammankallande Martin fröberg 070-2111889 martinfroberg@live.se
Ledamot Erik Hansson 070-650 46 59 er.ha.1969@hotmail.com
Ledamot Pontus Johansson 0762-759200 pontus@pmab.nu

 

Revisorer

Bengt Lindeberg 070-483 31 03 bengt.lindeberg@telia.com
Olof Johansson 070-535 21 16 bonsolov@hotmail.com